Lace Lace Lace (:

9 Feb

Recently, I’m going a ‘lil gaga over anything that is lacey & vintage. It jst calls out to me, y’all noe?

And I’m looking for this particular black lacey skirt which I really really adore after since I saw some gals donning it! No idea whr they got it frm though! RARRRRRR…. >.<

Anw, I’m not sure if I’m stressed from all the mid-terms, external paper, assignments, projs deadline comin’ up, but I’m starting to spend too much on shoes?? Within 2 days, I alr bought a pair of oxford booties & a pair of damn comfy & chio nude wedges! Both pairs will work great with most outfits! Well, I see it as an investment & money well spent! 😀

Here’s the oxford booties! Chic right? ^___^

Next week is Valentine’s Day!

My boy alr made a dinner reservation! (: Lovely! Can’t wait for next week to come! (:

 

Leave a comment