June Gmarket hauls #2 ^o^

27 Jun

Bought 4 pairs of TOMS Inspired shoes frm gmarket.

Dirt cheap okays!

Only difference is don’t have TOMS logo at the back.

Anw, brand doesn’t matters to me lah.

My loots frm gmarket! ^^

So happy to receive my new babies. Teeheex.

Actually, both the red & grey looks really good in reality!

Red can match with almost anything...

This photo doesn't capture the true color of the chio grey. Anw, the grey is really naise!

Bought the brown one for my boy. (:

He loved it so much tt he purchased another 2 pairs (Black, Navy) frm gmarket.

  I  Nautical Stripes the most!

Bought black leather slippers too!

Also bought Kerasys’ hair essence for my damaged hair.

Mamonde BB Cream maybe give Mom ba.

Bought cute gifts for friends frm gmarket too!

There will be an upcoming post on my final gmarket hauls, jst before me leaving Seoul.

I havta say I really really enjoyed shopping online on gmarket.

Delivery was really efficient, and items were of good quality.

Prices were definitely cheaper than those found in malls.

I will really miss gmarket-ing whn I leave Korea on Wed! 😥

Leave a comment