June Gmarket hauls #1 ^o^

26 Jun

Disappeared for the past weeks.

Too beezee enjoying myself after exams! ^^

Finally got sometime to sit down & blogged bout my upcoming post – Gmarket hauls!

Jst to share my joy, I’m alr a SVIP member on Gmarket korea!!!

Hehehehe! :p

Don’t be shocked by what greeted me at my door! 😀

MY LATEST BABIES FRM GMARKET! ^^

DA-BOMB! ♥

Tank Tops

Men’s Tee Shirts

Hot Shorts

Adding on to my Stickers Collection (:

Bought new optical mouse to replace my defective mouse -.-

Dirt cheap ankle socks!

500 won per pair nia! ^^

Gold Cacao chocolate clay mask

This smells of chocolate!

Shooooo heavenly!

I find it v hard to resist licking it. Haha!

Laneige Water Sleeping Pack

Mamonde Pure White Sleeping Pack

Black Gladiator Sandals!!!!!

J O Y F U L

*\(^0^)/*

One Response to “June Gmarket hauls #1 ^o^”

  1. Angel September 11, 2012 at 1:25 PM #

    hi, may i know the link to the water sleeping ex gift set ? its super adorable =)

Leave a comment