June Final Gmarket hauls :'(

29 Jun

Last post on korea gmarket hauls.

Feeling a ‘lil sad cos I can’t shop as much as I wish alr.

Although S’pore has their own gmarket site, but their price can’t be compared to Korea one.

I will havta opt for EMS shld I intend to bulk purchase stuff frm gmarket.co.kr

Maybe I’ll jst do so in a few months time. ^^

Anw, here’s a very very short post on my gmarket final hauls! 😀

Jst in time to ship back my stuff to S’pore. (:

 Tadahhhhhh!!!!!

Bought the following:

– Pearl white casing for my Polaroid camera, cos I wanna stick Hello Kitty stickers over my camera. I wanna ZEN it up abit with blings blings too. ^^

– Additional instax films cos I wanna take more polaroids in S’pore.

– Red magnetic tapes as well in case I feel like sticking my Polaroids on my wall. Hee.

– Polaroid photo boards cos they are sucha beauty to display on my study table with photos of my loved ones.

– Polaroid decoration stickers (Nt shown here cos items haven’t arrive!)

My character films! Pooh bear, Hello Kitty & Mickey! Very cute one!

I shoooo wanna lay my hands on Instax Mini Color Films. It’s OOS in local Fujifilm stores & even on gmarket! -.-“

Chio milk color handbag

Wondering why I bought the same handbag design in 2 different colors?

Okays, cos the bags were shoooo cheap, they cost only 8,400 won, so I decided to get both colors of the same design! Hehehehe!

😀

6 Responses to “June Final Gmarket hauls :'(”

  1. Abi Padilla August 11, 2011 at 7:23 PM #

    hi, where can i buy the instax mini films in seoul? i’m going there in two weeks and i’m hoping to get a couple of boxes or more. let me know! thanks.

    • babypops August 12, 2011 at 12:19 PM #

      Hi there! I bought it frm korea gmarket! It’s cheaper that way! (:

  2. Tricia October 3, 2011 at 11:22 PM #

    Hello do you live in singapore or korea? Cos i oftenly see your post in and out of korea haha. Anw just curious, How do you purchase from Gmarket? Cos i don’t understand korean so it’s a little hard.

    • babypops October 6, 2011 at 12:29 PM #

      Hello, I am living in Singapore now! (:

  3. TheCatLady September 21, 2012 at 2:24 AM #

    Hi, can you please help me? How do you search for the sticker frames for the films on Gmarket? Thanks!

  4. nurulain February 22, 2013 at 3:07 PM #

    hi can you email me? i need to askyou something but i dont have your email address. Thank you!

Leave a comment